25 Weird Hospital Themed Cakes | Mind Junker

In keeping with my cake theme, just what I just came upon? Hospital themed cakes! Awesome!!! Let’s eat cake! Click the link below photo, and see them all! Enjoy!

Mind Junker Image

25 Weird Hospital Themed Cakes | Mind Junker.

Weirdest Things People Keep In Jars | Mind Junker

The weirdest thing I’ve kept in a jar, is something that molded and got lost in the fridge! Now these things are weird, unless of course you are a scientist who studies these thing in their lab.

Mind Junker Image

Weirdest Things People Keep In Jars | Mind Junker.

I’ve Been Thinking

I’ve been thinking, don’t get scared yet, about the situation I’m in with chronic pain. I take so many pills, that the average person would be in a drug induced coma. I don’t like the fact that I have to rely on these pills, just to be able to bare with the pain I have. So far, prayer hasn’t worked, but I haven’t given up. I have Chronic Kidney Disease, also, so this medication isn’t the greatest on my system.      Image

So, this is what has been twirling around my head for quite some time now. Medication marijuana. I am not a stranger to marijuana, it was my drug of choice for many years. So, now the debate is up for my state, Minnesota. The law has not passed to legalize the drug for medical purposes.

I am also not a stranger to the pros and cons to marijuana. Back in college, for my philosophy class, my thesis was whether marijuana should be legalized. Of course lots of research went into my paper, back when computers were not an option. Many books checked out and lugged around. Maybe one reason for my back problems. Just a little humor, but you never know. There was so much evidence of the medicinal properties of marijuana, dating back to ancient times. I could not find bad news on such a wonderful medicine. I received an A+ on that paper, hope my teacher wasn’t smoking! A little more humor! My teacher was superb!

Not to long ago, I tried a little and it really helped. My position is, I can’t afford it, and it’s illegal. Hence, I do not use marijuana to relieve my pain and depression. If it was legalized, I would surrender all my pain pills, including morphine, for medicinal marijuana, no questions asked. Until then, I poison my body on a regular basis with prescriptions written to help me bare with the pain I’ve been struck with.

In some way, I feel the drug companies would not want this. Other drugs would not be needed, and that means losing money. However, the government could stand to make a hefty profit. One last note. Are you aware that most politicians hold the stock in pharmaceuticals? What are some of your thoughts. Please, nothing about the younger kids, they can get what they want when they want it. Just saying.