Sick and Tired

Where is this sickness coming from?

It makes me sad and takes away all my fun!

I want to run with the wind and sun on my face,

I want to get out of cars with much more grace!

Way to many pills, it’s just like a poison veil,

My organs inside attacked, will slowly rot and fail!

What I have to say, some will disagree.I'm Sick

Give me some pot and take my pills, and set my body free!

Let me have this break Minnesota, before i exscape to Montana,

It’s silly to think I may take worse drugs, for what? There is no nirvana!

A person I know has also said, the pills I take will kill me dead.

There is no doubt I want to be free, and will not fail,

But I’m afraid my minds decision could land me in jail.

So what do I do? I have too much pain, to do without one or the other.

If I choose what I want, someone could blow my cover.

So I sit here, slowly poisoning my body with pills that make politicians money.Medicinal Help

Let me have my rights and free will,

And dammit politicians PASS THAT BILL!

The Best Of Worst

Here’s some entertainment for the day, that will hopefully put a smile on your face, and just maybe a giggle! Click the link below gif, and see many more funny Gifs!

Mind Junker Gif

The Best Of Worst (30 Gifs) | Mind Junker.

44 Mind Blowing Examples Of Patriotic Airbrushing

This is really a link that will be worth your time to view! Most incredible art! Please click on the link below picture, to see more!

Mind Junker/Mala

44 Mind Blowing Examples Of Patriotic Airbrushing | Mind Junker.