horses

Amazing

I had the most glorious day yesterday, as well as today. I have finally come to a very big decision. When my teenager graduates in a few years, I am moving to Montana. I have my brothers who have purchased a large amount of land, and also are finishing up, their custom house. It is so beautiful there. I want the nature.

In their area, dear do not run away, they observe you. Many elk roam the area. Horses are free range and friendly! Just the other day, my brothers had to stop in the road, because the horses wanted to observe them, and came up to the car!!! I figured, that that’s how I want to live. Open and free! Surrounded by the most beautiful scenery.

Another amazing thing happened yesterday! I received a letter from a very special person in my life! In this letter were some beautifully encouraging words, and the most amazing rosary she made for me! That so lifted my spirits! I wasn’t really sad at the time, but when I received this, I was elated! I had the biggest smile on my face, and wished I could just reach out and give her the biggest hug and thanks!

I am feeling so positive! It’s been awhile since I have been so happy. Montana was where I was wanted, but I couldn’t make my mind up on what to do! My husband was so happy when he heard my decision. We have cabin fever. This is the area where I will be!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, I don’t know about you, but I want to embrace the nature that is being offered to me! If I could go right now, I would. However, I do want my daughter to be able to graduate with all the classmates she grew up with! More setup is being completed on the land! To finish, I am doing great with managing my pain with positivity. I am still limited, but I can’t wait to have a cup of coffee in the morning, on a deck, surrounded by nature!

6 comments on “Amazing

Leave a Reply

