About Backwards 222

As an individual, I’ve been through many, many experiences. Some good, some bad. Sounds like everybody, right? Well these experiences in life and how we handle them, is what sets us apart as individuals. I’ve learned there are many individuals on the net, willing to share their experiences, and maybe offer guidance to the people who are looking.
I, myself, suffer from many ailments, that very much limit my mobility and activeness. So, here I am, using my brain power, to create something I can call my own, yet share with the world. Hopefully, I can make an impact on someone, even just a smile.
Please check back often, as I’m in the learning phase of creating my page. Hopefully, I will master what I set out to accomplish!

2 comments on “About Backwards 222

Leave a Reply

