Done

So I’m moving ahead, and so excited that I just purchased my domain!  Seriously folks, the smallest things make me feel as if I won the Lottery. I hope I’m able to stay interesting, and I do have some pages I would like to add. I have gotten some spam comments in the past, that weren’t too nice. DELETE! I do however allow all of you to give me constructive criticism, in hopes of bettering my blog.

So, please stay with me on my journey! This is like therapy to me! Something I just really enjoy doing. It will take me a while to master my domain, but hopefully I will grow, and you all can watch me blossom.

There is a page of my poetry I would like to add. I hesitate, because I usually write my poetry, as I’m going through dark times. I try to stay positive, and do not want my poetry to reflect upon me as a whole, but as some experiences I’ve struggled through. I wonder why when I want to write poetry, it’s when I’m severely depressed. I guess it’s another form of therapy for me. Being able to get those feelings out, because I don’t want them taking me over. Strange? Maybe, but I think most people will understand. We all do different things to cope. I just have to get that stuff organized. I usually put the poetry to the side, because I don’t want to freak people out. It’s like unmasking myself in times of desperation. That can be a scary thing to do, since we all put on our masks when leaving the comforts of our homes.

So again, bare with me. And I will continue to do my best, to make my page the best I can! Love You All! And a most special shout out to my Sunshine! You rock and help make my world go round! 🙂

2 comments on “Done

  1. Very happy that you have this, and that it is fulfilling for you during the day! 🙂 I have been busy of course, but I try to keep up!

Leave a Reply

