Exotic pets cont….

This is one of the Tarantulas I purchased. I purchased mine as spiderlings, I don’t believe that is the correct term, but they were the size of a quarter. The picture I am going to post is of my Cobalt Blue in full grown form. Enjoy its beauty!

5 comments on “Exotic pets cont….

  1. Spiders aren’t my thing but I do have a beautiful Columbian red-tailed boa. I do think that your Tarantula is pretty even though its not me lol. I have some pictures on my blog of my snake, I named him Ares
    My blog is bobsthoughtsandstuff on wordpress

Leave a Reply

