Stage 3? My Progress

All I can say besides pain is lethargy! I am so lethargic, I don’t know how to get out of it. The muscle spasms don’t help much either, but I had those symptoms before starting narcotic pain medication.

My eldest daughter is getting ready to give birth any day now! I’m hoping this will make me just get up and go! This is such an important milestone in my life, that I just am grasping as hard as I can, to just be Nonna!

Mostly, besides the lethargy, my body aches so bad! This again before being diagnosed and given prescriptions. My legs and back are just filled with pain. There is no way I will get away with walking around the block without a wheelchair! Hell, I can’t even do a load of dishes without taking a break!

My youngest daughter has stepped up to the plate to help her mom out! I was so proud of her yesterday! I told her that it helps mom feel better, when she helps me. I know my eldest daughter has helped my younger one understand what Mom’s going through! Bless my children! My husband has also been a lot better. I just hope it stays that way.

So right now, I don’t know if I’m in a stage or if this is it now. I do know that my grandchild will be a huge part of my life, no matter how sick I feel. And also my teenager! This is such a fragile time in her life, she needs a mom that’s there for her.

Thank you to all who have supported me through this! Thank you for my internet friends keeping me sane. I love hearing from all of you, and love to see what your up to! When I’m not too lethargic! That’s bad, too lethargic to type a computer! HA-HA! Having my blog has done wonders for me, and without you all, it would mean nothing at all! So, again, Thank You All! Peace, Love & Rock and Roll!

4 comments on “Stage 3? My Progress

  1. That’s my Sunshine! You are a tough chick, and you can do anything you set your mind to! With your family’s support, you can do this! Love you and got you in my prayers, Lin ❤

Leave a Reply

