I HAD TO!

I was planning on celebrating Jesus and not getting on the net! What am I doing? I’m sure I’ll be forgiven! My daughter’s water broke at 2 a.m. At 3:30, I got the update, and that everything was good, and she was all set up in her room. Her contractions are at 20 min apart at this time 12:00 noon.

Maybe a special Easter delivery And because I’m on the net, I had to choose my music to listen too. Korn was in, but that wasn’t appropriate for the occasion! So I chose RHCP (Red Hot Chili Peppers)! Stadium Arcadium! Had to Listen to Dani California! Her name is Danni, and her mom is kind of a tough Hippie.

ENJOY!

6 comments on “I HAD TO!

  1. Hard to believe that sweet little babygirl that I met when she was a baby is going to have a baby. Good luck to Danni and Nona.

  2. love this track
    good luck to your daughter
    jesus can be found online – he’s on facebook, i had to block him because he was stalking me and was cheating on farmville, but he’s there somewhere

Leave a Reply

