Me and Danni, when she was a newborn

New Rage….

I can’t show a picture yet. The pictures of the most beautiful baby, is wearing a cap. I saw this baby, and let me tell you about her hair. Black with blonde and red highlights. What?!!! Who DIED that baby’s hair! C’mon it’s Hollywood CHIC!

This baby is all NATURAL! She’s already a beauty princess! She can’t be the Queen, that’s me! And I have it first hand, that she was born with the most beautiful hair! I will get that picture, to show all what naturally perfect Hollywood hair.

Myself as baby

I joked in the hospital, that this would become the rich and famous look. A must have, for those starlets! Everybody thought that was a good one! People kept commenting on her hair and the highlights! She looks much as her Mommy did when she was born, though her Mommy had dark brown hair, no highlights. I’m Going to post MY baby picture! It’s not perfectly clear, because it’s a picture of a picture using a digital camera I’ve had for 10 yrs! You have to admit, it’s pretty funny that I have never upgraded my camera. I’m going to post myself with Danni as an infant!Me and Danni, when she was a newborn

I did lose it for a couple of years, but then I found it, and I don’t think it’s all that bad. A Christmas gift from my husband, when digital cameras became all the rage! When he buys me gifts, they are always of the best, at the time.

I hope you all had wonderful Easter‘s and Holidays! I know we won’t forget this Easter, ever! Sorry I’m ranting, but I am so very excited! Love for ALL!

5 comments on “New Rage….

Leave a Reply

