Some of the Best

Some of the best poetry can be found in music. Words, instruments creating emotion to the words. One of the best, in my opinion, and I did say one. There are many musicians and bands, that I find, have incredible poetry! One of the best pieces of poetry is Elton John : Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds! Have a listen to the song! You all know what the song is about, and if you don’t, I’m not going to tell. It’s a secret to all of my generation, who adored this song. So sit back and enjoy some powerful and creative poetry set to music! My bad, the Beatles, are the original musicians. I like Elton’s version.

iframe>

6 comments on “Some of the Best

Leave a Reply

