Gallery

Meaningful Me

Alone, I sit and think of nice things.

Comforting moments and beautiful people.

Emotions of happiness this does bring.

 

I’m at peace foe awhile.

Emotions are flowing.

Brings to my face, a shining bright smile.

 

I hope that as the evening begins,

Another day has passed in my life.

I may keep that spirit I hold, within.

 

I have been blessed with bundles of hope.

Sometimes these bundles start to slip.

I remind myself, that always I can cope.

 

I’ve allowed myself to bloom open my mind.

Sometimes I close my petals.

Cherish it closely, so I may easily find.

 

I keep my heart open, whatever your belief.

Many I know have differing views.

So I may love all, and never give you grief.

 

5 comments on “Meaningful Me

Leave a Reply

